ICC selected women’s ODI team of decade, Mithali Raj and Jhulan got place

Image Source: AP Mithali Raj

New Delhi Two of India’s most experienced players – Mithali Raj and Jhulan Goswami – have been selected by the ICC in their women’s ODI team of the decade. The captain of this ODI team is Meg Lenning of Australia. Apart from Lenning, Alyssa Hilly and Alyssa Parry from Australia have also been selected in this team.

West Indies’ Stephanie Taylor and Anisa Mohammed have also found a place in the team. Sarah Taylor is the only player from England. Suzy Bates is also single from New Zealand.

Dan Van Niekerk and Marijane Cap are from South Africa.

Also read ICC announces the most powerful ODI team of last decade, Dhoni not captain

ICC Women’s ODI Team of this decade: Meg Lenning (Australia), Suje Bates, Mithali Raj, Stephanie Taylor, Sarah Taylor (wicketkeeper), Alyssa Parry, Dan van Niekerk Marijane Cap, Jhulan Goswami, Anisa Mohammed.

Also read – ICC announces the fastest Test team of last decade, two Indian players got place

Keep yourself up-to-date by reading the latest Hindi news and special stories of India and abroad on India TV. Click here to watch Live TV. Click for cricket news in hindi sports section


Source link